Yes, and you can change your mind at any time:
• To block: in your DNA Connect list, open the menu to the right of the relative’s profile and select ‘Block’. You will no longer be able to exchange messages.
• To unblock: find the user in your list, open the menu again and select the unblock option. Chat will become available again.
